Questions?


So, I’m going to try this blog thing. I’m not sure how long it will take for me to figure out how to do it, but I’ll take a look at the tutorials as soon as I get a chance. I’ve spent enough time on this tonight, so I’ll put it to bed for now and get back to it when I am able. What will I write? When I’ve done radio and TV call-ins, there are always more calls than I can take, and now I’m starting to get emails from readers who have questions. So, I figure my blog will be an “Ask Bill” opportunity for me to answer the specific questions that readers and other interested people have about working the method and losing weight for life. If I’m not back in a few days, send help.

Leave a Reply

